Opening Day

The most wonderful time of year is upon us.  Every major league team will begin that long trek to October in hopes of becoming world champions.

All day today I would ask people, “Do you know what tomorrow is???”  And when they would shake their heads no I would yell, “Opening Day!!!” where I would be greeted with a shrug, a bewildered look or a shake of the head.  They just don’t get it.

And that’s why I love to blog.  Because I can share with all of you blog-land people my crazy excitement for the best day of the entire year….the start of baseball season.  And what’s better, you get it!

I can tell by my stats that lots of people stop by and read my blog every day, so here is your invitation.  Stay and leave a comment.  It’s so much more fun that way!

Good luck to your teams this year, whoever they may be as long as they are not the Cubs or playing the Cardinals.  😉

Happy Opening Day,
Tiffany

2 comments

  1. tiffk99

    Yes, I suspect if your team is out of it by All-Star break, Opening Day at least gives you a week or so of happiness. 🙂

    – Tiffany

Leave a Reply

